Folks, this little diddy is not for those faint of smell.  My little sweet princess, Lexi has a problem and it has something to do with this area:

She is ashamed of her problem and every time we say something to her she gets a look of humiliation.  Whether she’s excited, struggling to climb on something, or just relaxing she let’s them fly.  Anyone who comes to visit pretty much expects it at this point and I don’t apologize for it.  I wouldn’t mind so much if the smell of rotten Chinese food wouldn’t permeate the house everytime she let one escape. 

Sadie Sadie Bo Badie…

It’s not everyday that you find out that your dog hates you and is in love with another woman…Maybe a bit overdramatic but it’s true.  “Aunt” Lauren came to over to watch “Deadliest Catch” last night and Sadie would not stop staring at her.  It’s not like she’s never seen AL before but tonight the mood was just right and she decided to become obsessed with her.  Everytime Lauren would call her she would run over with her tail wagging (never has she come to me when called-turd).  Here’s an old pic of me and you’ll see how much Sadie really loves me…

The hate just oozes from this picture…

