It’s summer in Oklahoma and the poor dogs cannot last more than 10 minutes outside without having a heat stroke (figuritively speaking of course).  We thought the dogs were getting a bit jealous of our fudge pops so we decided to give in and get them FROSTY PAWS!  I know it’s a total waste of money and I was actually hiding it in shame behind my other purchases.  I guess I shouldn’t be ashamed–I LOVE MY DOGS DANG IT and I’ll spoil them if I want to.  They of course loved it and we loved giving it to them…Can you guess who finished first?? 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I know a little how Michael Scott felt from The Office when he grilled his foot in his George Foreman grill…I cooked my ear in my Chi straightner.  There’s nothing quite like the smell of burning flesh in the morning to get your day started off right. But hey, at least my hair looks good.  Coming up some awesome video on my dogs on speed…

