Sunday morning’s usually consist of two important things:  church and the Target ad.  This weekend was no different.  Burger King had been talking about buying a new television from where he works because he gets a discount well it just so happened that Target had the same television for CHEAPER than he could get.   I showed him, mainly to prove the point that it was in fact CHEAPER than he could get it.  He took that to mean that I wanted the television. His argument for getting this tv was “What better way to start off Shark Week than with a new HD tv.” Oh, I was SO sold with that statement.  Needless to say 2 hours later there’s a gigantic tv sitting in our living room.  Between you and me I really do love it…

The dogs were really getting in to the action…

Here’s the television in action (as you will note Shark Week actually didn’t make an appearance on our television last night–He LIED!)

