Ok, a couple of things…firstly, after I read the title from yesterday it sounded sort of risque like I meant he had a mole in a place that only I would know about. What I MEANT was that he had a mole in the same spot as Josh Hartnett.  Phew, glad that’s cleared up.  Secondly, the husband informed me the picture I used of him in the post yesterday was one that did not represent his likeness to Josh Hartnett.  So, I apologize to him first and then to you all…I will try my darndest to find a picture of him that represents his true likeness to J.H…

Last night we did our weekly run to Super Walmart (it has somehow replaced Target and I am NOT happy about that) and people there are crazazazy…As I was scanning the deli meat section (I only eat Oscar Meyer Deli Fresh Honey Smoked Shaved Turkey–I have a thing with lunch meat, I’m very particular)  I looked back to see ten people surrounding Burger King trying to get by him.  He was just waiting for me over by the little refrigerated compartment in the middle and some lady actually squeezed between him and that compartment thing.  There may have been 2 or 3 inches for her to squeeze.  I need my personal space people, and for some reason in grocery areas all bets are off as far as personal bubbles are concerned.

Another thing that really, REALLY irritated me was some man was in an motorized cart (which I have absolutely zero problem with people who use motorized carts) and he proceeded to take five minutes to back up maybe a foot and make a huge commotion to get to the cheese.  THEN he proceeded to stand up go and walk approximately 3 feet to go and look at the cheese up close.  I understand that he probably needed it to go long distances, fine, but when you’re in the deli section and the cheese is like 5 feet away just get up and look at it. 

On the note of personal space, does anyone else have a dog that doesn’t like to be pet or have people near them?  Sadie can not stand it if someone is right next to her…she hates it.  And she’ll make it a point to let you know that she did not want you there.  She hops up, gives you an evil look (similar to the one in the picture), and hops down on the floor…she’s a real sweetheart…

 

 

 

Now this one on the other hand…

Cannot get enough of people…