I am going to confess to you one of my most embarrassing moments ever that I still remember to this day.  Why?  Because I love you…This happened all the way back in first grade so it had to be pretty tramatic for it to still be one of my MOST embarrassing moments.  My mom thought it would be a good idea for me to wear this cute little pink and white overall outfit to school.  If I remember correctly there was a large flower involved that really has nothing to do with this story but I mentioned it anyways just to help paint the picture.  There I am sitting in class, if I remember correctly we were playing a game or some stupid activity like that, and the urge hit me that I needed to tinkle.  For some reason, unbeknownst (BIG WORD) to me, my mother had forgotten to teach me how to use overalls.  Not that it’s a difficult concept to grasp but it’s kind of like tying a shoe, it has to be taught at some point in order to know how to do it.  I think we all know where this is going, because yes I did take a pee in my lovely, dainty, little pink overall outfit.  I mean could there be anything more mortifying then peeing your pants in the first grade?!  I think I blocked out the rest of what happened that day but God Bless America that still makes my cheeks turn red just thinking about it.  The best part was, was that my sweet, sweet teacher Mrs. Johnston called my mother to tell her “If she ever needs help unbuttoning or un-doing her clothes I will be more than happy to help…” Can you picture it, “Mrs. Johnston can you come unbutton my pants, I need to pee pee…”ugh–just kill me now!  Reliving this story made me remember a couple of more that I’ll save for a later date…oh grade school how I loved thee…

This is what happens when I try to take some sweet pictures of my pups this morning…

Could they maybe not fight for five seconds?

And, ewww, you can’t see it but on Sadie’s left side there’s a huge streak of slobber/spit.  I could so not be a dog…

