(Editor’s Note:  I added a $6 bottle of water for dramatic effect.  I would never in my right mind really buy a $6 bottle of water.)

Can I tell you how I almost pulled out a knife and stabbed Burger King this morning???  (The knife part is in my head not literally) He pulled out a bottle of water from the fridge, DUMPED it out, and this is the conversation that followed:  

Me: “Was that a bottle of water?  Like a BOTTLE of water?” 

BK: “uh yeah…”

Me: “Why did you dump out a perfectly good bottle of water?” 

BK:“I needed a bottle to put tea in…”

Me:“Well, then YOU are buying the next pack of bottle of water…”  jerk

Oh MY GOSH I could have killed him…when I’m conserving water bottles like they’re gold and he just LITERALLY dumps them down the drain…but I still love him

 

In other news there was a ROUSING Fantasy Football draft that took place at our house last night.  It mainly consisted of me and Aunt Lauren yelling at Eric and Burger King “Who should we take?  Tell me…Tell me…”  I ended up with Peyton as my first round pick which is good, from then on out I pretty much have never heard of any of the players.  I’m not so good with names…

I NEED A NEW CAMERA!!!

On the dog front…

I will never understand…

Why dogs…

Think that physical activity…

is FUN! 

 Well most dogs do at least…

