“…There’s pineapple shrimp, lemon shrimp, coconut shrimp, pepper shrimp, shrimp soup, shrimp stew, shrimp salad, shrimp and potatoes, shrimp burger, shrimp sandwich. That- that’s about it.”

 I didn’t see anywhere on that list…DRIED SHRIMP…

 

It seems that there is a big enough market for dehydrated crustaceans out there to package them and sell it.  This was almost enough to make me vomit in the middle of the store.  As you can see, it comes with a nice packet of what I’m assuming is cocktail sauce, which of course makes it so much more appetizing.  Yuck…

I just have to mention this–while I was watching WWE last night (I’m still not sure I can get used to saying those words!) I noticed this:

I’m not sure if it’s dip, a piece of spinach or a whole tree stuck in his teeth.  Everytime he would laugh I would see that thing staring back at me.

