Wow, wow, wow…I don’t even know how to start this off.  Per custom BK and I were at Wal Mart getting some last minute things for company coming into town.  We were headed to the check out counter and everything was normal.  Then I hear BK say, “Is that poop on the floor?!”  I turned to look and sure enough there was a little brown log in the middle of the main aisle of WalMart.  Now I know WalMart is not the classiest of places but POOP?  On the floor?  That’s a new one for me.  It didn’t look big enough to be an adult’s but I didn’t go up and analyze it either…however, I did take a picture with my camera phone…just skip through the picture if you don’t enjoy a good crap shot:

Just remember I didn’t have a “Macro” setting on my camera phone.  You get the picture though. (Pun INTENDED)

We’ll juxtapose that picture with some dog pics that will melt your cold, black heart…

Ok, so they’re not THAT sweet but somehow that fat blob of a dog (i say that COMPLETELY lovingly) managed to get on BOTH couch pillows…

She’s about half-sick of her picture being taken…

