Have you ever made something for work or for a party that everytime an event comes up they want you to make THAT item?  I do…it’s a little thing called Sopapilla Cheesecake.  (No idea if I spelled it right, and I don’t care!!!)

Michelle you’ll have to tell your mom *Thanks* for this recipe.  It has now become my Hell to bake this.  I used to love it, now I won’t touch the stuff.  On top of me having to make it for work and for other events, now I have to make it for BK’s job.  Don’t get me wrong I don’t mind baking it, it just makes me want to vomit everytime I see it or smell it. 

 

I only bring this up because we remembered at ohhh about 11:00pm last night that I needed to make one for BK’s luncheon he’s having today.  So, while he slept (he did “help” some) I was up baking for HIS co-workers…I swear I’m not bitter…

On a less bitter note–I decided to be SUPER generous and do a HUGE give away! haha I have two “Today I Am…” magnet boards and 2 “Little Miss Bossy” magnetic notepads to give away. 

 I’m going to give them away as sets (1 Today I Am and 1 Little Miss Bossy) and all I want is for you to tell me if you could be any Little Miss or Mr. person who would you be?  (You can make it up if you’re feeling creative) And then I’ll use the random.orgs website to find a winner (unless of course there’s only two of you who comment then you’ll automatically win!) I’ll say the end time is Saturday at Noon central time. 

Did somebody say they wanted to see pictures of dogs?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sadie is SO majestic

I think she wanted me out of her face

Lexi is, well Lexi is Lexi…

