There’s this problem I have when I’m out at restaurants. (and for some reason I misspell restaurant everytime I type it, it’s a tough one) I am such a people pleaser it’s hard for me to say “no.”  And then when I do say no I feel bad so I over compensate because I feel bad and say thank you for everything.  We went out to dinner last night to BJ’s and our waitress was good enough but she just kept coming up and bugging us.  She was one of those that comes up after everything and will not give you a chance to eat!  For instance, we ordered a pizza and they’re always good about serving you the first slice.  Well, I had literally taken my last bite of the first piece and she was at our table–“Do you want me to get you another slice?”  In my head I’m thinking, “Do you want me to stab you with my knife?”  But instead I wussed out (probably for the best) and said, “Sure thanks…” For some reason I feel it’s necessary to say thank you or thanks after everything waiters/waitresses do.  SOOO since she was at our table every five seconds I probably said thanks, thank you, gracias, Danke schon, etc. three thousand times…

Lexi’s learned to be just like her mommy and find any object to cover up her problem areas.

For some reason it’s weird to me, but these two pictures of Sadie are like mirror images.  I guess she is just THAT good a posing…

