FIrst, I apologize for all of the people who’ve searched “Harry and the Henderson’s costume”  You’ve come to the wrong place…

AND NOW–

I would like to introduce a new member to the extended family…

I am going to call him “no name” because my brother can’t figure out what to call him–and his choices thus far are AWFUL.  Last night the name he thought of was, Obama–now, nothing against the man but what an AWFUL dog name.  And he’s not an Obama–he’s more of a Winston or Popeye.  Please, PLEAAAASE give me suggestions!  If he names him Obama then I’m calling him McCain (just to irritate him–my brother, not the dog) Anyways, someone had dropped this precious pooch in my bro’s friend’s backyard.  And he is skin and bones.  Poor thing.  He won’t be for long though…

He’ll be meeting his cousins, Lexi and Sadie, this weekend which I can’t lie I’m a bit nervous about.  How do you go about introducing dogs?  Is it going to be weird since they’re two fixed females and he’s a non fixed male?  I don’t know…I need Cesar–HELP ME CESAR!!!

I feel like I could super-impose a picture of the American flag behind Lexi and it would look totally natural and patriotic. She loves America…

Lastly, does anyone else have THIS problem with shoes:

I feel like I might as well be walking around on a piece of wood with a nail in the bottom.  I know you can get them fixed but I think mine are beyond repair.  I wonder why I have knee and hip problems??!!  Where can you get cheap, cute shoes?  Anyone??  ANYONE??!!!

