This post is going to be random and have no direction.  I hope you’re up for the ride! 

The puppy has yet to be named–I’ll keep you updated.  I know you all are on pins and needles…

Dreams, dreams, dreams…Last night I had about 5 different things all join together in force to create a super dream.  I dreamt I was on a dating show to try to win a date with Josh Gates (he hosts that show “Destination Truth” don’t judge that I watch that!) and we were in Alaska. 

Dream Guy

Dream Guy

Only I was there with my husband and another guy and another girl.  Well we had to fly to a different destination so we took a crop duster (are you still with me??!) from Alaska to Oklahoma. That sounds logical right?  What a coincidence that’s where I live!  Well as we were flying this cropduster, with like 6 people in it mind you, we passed over this farm land.  Apparently we were close enough to terra firma that I could see people’s faces.  Lo and behold I recognized a guy from “The Pioneer Woman’s” website and I got so excited that I now knew where she lived.  I’m really not that psychotic where I’d stalk someone…ok…that’s a lie.  I would stalk people but in a safe, long distance type of way.  That’s about when Sadie woke me up scratching at the bedroom door.  Dumb, stupid dog…I wonder if Josh would have picked me…

If you all have free time (don’t we all have oodles of it?!) then go visit this panda cam.  I was obsessed with the first baby, Mei Lan, and now there’s a new one!  So, go there, at least after reading this blog.

FInally–some Sadie video.  She has this thing where when she’s frustrated she moves her dog bed from one area of the room to another.  You’ll get what I’m saying when you see it.  It cracks us up but she doesn’t seem to think it’s funny…

She was busted–she’ll normally do it for 5 or so minutes but obviously she’s camera shy!

Peek-a-boo…

woo…I’m exhausted…

