But exercise YOUR right to vote…in Dogsters 4th Annual “The World’s Coolest Dog and Cat Show!”   Just click on the pictures below to vote.  As far as I can tell, you can vote as many times as you want.  I have about 7,000,000 pictures of them to go through but I got lazy and just picked the ones that first came to mind. 

This one is for the “Best Friend” Category: 
dog photo contest

This is for the “Costume” Category:

Please vote for Lexi at The 4th Annual World’s Coolest Dog & Cat Show

This is for the “Smiles and Grins” Category: 

Please vote for Lexi at The 4th Annual World’s Coolest Dog & Cat Show

 This is for the “Ball or Frisbee Player” Category:

Please vote for Sadie at The 4th Annual World’s Coolest Dog & Cat Show

I’m pretty sure they won’t win because they’re both rejects but hey–it’s worth a shot!  Ok, they’re not rejects–they’re perfect!

I thought about entering this one for the Best Friend Category:

But I thought the judges might get the wrong impression!

