TODAY IS THE DAY! I am so excited to be giving away a $50 Target Gift Card!  I hope everyone is as excited as I am! It starts at the moment you read this til Thursday at noon (Central time) All you have to do is answer one simple question:

What is your FAVORITE thing about Target?  or if you want to get it off your chest–what is your LEAST favorite thing about Target? 

It’s hard for me to decide because I pretty much love everything.  Let’s just say I was there 3 times in the last 4 days.  It’s an addiction. 

You can only enter once however if someone mentions YOUR blog/name in the comments section I’ll give you another entry for everytime your name is mentioned.  Then I’m going to ask the dogs to pick a number between 1 and whatever number is last.  Sound good?!  GOOD!  Let’s get started!

________________________________________________________________________________________

You know we all LOVE The Bloggess so I decided to be her for about 10 minutes on Halloween. 

Although I look nothing like her and she’s so much cuter I went for it anyways…Go check out her banner up top of her blog then come back and look at my “costume.”  (Can curlers and a hairdryer be considered a costume?!)

Her rollers are so much neater than mine!  I just couldn’t get my hair to cooperate! 

Saturday night was pretty big–Nebraska and OU played….it got ugly. fast…

That is an old picture we didn’t actually get to go.  It was probably for the best since hubby said, “If I was there I would have left after five minutes and if you stayed then you would have just had to find a ride home or walk.” 

“What have those dogs been up to?” you ask.  Well Sadie’s been peeing everywhere and Lexi’s been needy–it was a really fun weekend to say the least.  There’s nothing quite like finding out your dog peed on the couch.  She was ashamed though.  I’m pretty sure we’re going to have to buy diapers for her!

