OK–TIME’S UP!

img_48442

Look who won!  ME ME ME!!

Ok, I’m kidding…onto the real winner

img_4849

She wasn’t interested…

img_4853

And the winner IS…..

img_4863

Congrats JENERBUG!

I’ll get ahold of you and get your address!  Congrats!  I hate not being able to give everyone something.  I can’t wait to go explore all the new people that commented on my blog!  Hope you have a GREAT evening!

_________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Ok, so you have about two hours to enter the $50 Target gift card giveaway.  But I’m going to be honest–I’m not picking the winner til tonight so if someone squeezes in at the last second I’ll count you.  Only because I’m nice and awesome (and lazy).  Complain all you want but I’m not listening…

So all of your wrestling names for the dogs got me thinking (and they were GREAT by the way).  I did a little research (aka I Googled) and there is actually a website that gets you wrestling names! 

Let me introduce you to NATURE GIRL MOMMA 

img_4804

And give this girl a loving round of applause–Sherri Peaches!!

img_4820

And by the way–mine is Autumn Ninja–how awesome is THAT?! 

Ok, those are pretty lame but you should go to that website and play around with it.  It’s a good time waster!

Now the wrestling names I came up with…

Lexi the Lazy Lactater

and

Sadie the Sanguine Seat-wetter

The dogs decided to have a pose off this morning. They didn’t quite master the “smiling with your eyes” that Tyra harps on but I’ll let you decide.  You be the judge:

Profile

img_4799

img_4818

Straight On

img_4793

img_4817

Yeah, can you tell not much is happening here?!

