So I may be a little bit psychotic when it comes to the dogs.  I was at WalMart Saturday not only to get donuts but my main purpose was to buy the dogs blankets.  I was under the impression that they were getting cold at night.  I assumed that since their ears and nose were a little chilly that it must mean they’re shivering uncontrollably at night without some sort of covers.  I actually went so far as tucking them in last night…oh my gosh I’m so sad!

Aren’t they just precious all snuggled in their blankets?  By the way don’t ever wash a red fleece blanket with a green fleece blanket.  You’ll end up with multi-colored blankets.  And I didn’t intentionally buy Christmas colors but since every store has abandoned regular merchandise for Christmas merchandise I had no choice.  (I’m pretending to complain but deep down inside I’m thinking YIPEE it’s almost Christmas!)

img_48901

Please just ignore the random clothing laying around in my living room…

img_4895

img_4900

img_4903

If the gunk in Sadie’s eye is bothering you–don’t worry it’s bothering me ten times more–“You hypocrite, first take the plank out of your own eye, and then you will see clearly to remove the speck from the other person’s eye.”  God knew what he was talking about…

All I’m thinking right now is–Oh my gosh I can’t believe I wrote a post about blankets.  This is the saddest excuse for anything ever…

I’ve found out what causes weird dreams for me!  READING!  I think reading right before bed makes my mind open up a new portal that’s almost like taking a drug.  My imagination just runs wild!

AND–I am seeing Twilight opening night–anyone else?? I am going to have to take a pen and notebook because I have a feeling there’s going to be a LOT of blog material that night. 

Ok, I promise that if tomorrow all I have to write about is something about a pot holder I’ll spare you…

