People, I am better!  Thank goodness for the healing power of NyQuil–saved my life!  I really appreciate all the well wishes and they truly made me better!  Your kindness healed me…

I am hoping to be back to regularly scheduled programming this week but I’m done making empty promises.  I’ve betrayed you all too many times. 

I’m just going to share a few pictures with you from Friday night:

img_1544

Starts out innocent (my husband’s eating fyi)

img_1545

Sadie laying on the charm to get food…

Slowly losing patience…

img_1548

“High fiving” dad…

img_1547

“Kneading” dad. If she’s not getting food then he’s gonna pay.

This ladies and gentlemen is my biggest regret.  Somehow teaching Sadie to high five has turned into her ripping us to shreds if she doesn’t get what she wants.  She’s such a spoiled brat…

img_1559

And Lexi says hi too. 

