There are moments in life that you know you must love your significant other more than anyone else on earth.  Not because they went out and bought you flowers, not because they told you how beautiful you look today, but because of something they did.

Not something pleasant mind you.  I’m sure you all know what I’m talking about…the holding your hair back while you puke, running down the hall to grab you a roll of toilet paper when your occupied otherwise…

My wonderful sweet husband did such a thing.  Only secretly he probably enjoyed it.  I’m sure NONE of you have experienced your thighs rubbing together–but mine do!  Occassionally I’ll have to throw some water down there just to put out the smoke caused by the friction!  Well, once in a blue moon a nice little zit will form at the very top of my inner thigh.  When I say zit I mean a LARGE boil.  Just the other night I had to have him squeeze with all his might and relieve me of my pain.  He takes pride in his zit poppings so I’m sure he enjoyed it. 

Am I sharing too much?  Yes I probably am…now it’s YOUR turn!  What is the most disgusting thing your significant other has done for you?  Or how about the most disgusting thing you had to do for someone else?!  Let’s not get too graphic here people…

Did you know there was a bear outbreak in Oklahoma?  Two of them ended up in my backyard–a black bear and a grizzly…the picture speaks for itself…

dogfightps1

