SNOW DAY!  Well, it’s more like an ICE DAY.  But I’ll take it. Either way I didn’t have to go to work.  And the fact that there’s ice in Oklahoma, well it of course has become a state wide crisis. In fact it’s become a STATE of EMERGENCY.  Like I said, whatever gets me out of working for a day!  Needless to say I have SEVERAL pictures of my children to show you.  Here goes nothing…

img_1769

Lexi sort of looks like a ghost dog

img_1791

Sadie with her ball–of course.

img_1816

A rare shot-Lexi in action!
img_1817

Sadie running…nothing new there.

img_1823

Lexi’s snow covered paws!

img_1831

Lexi wasn’t too sure about the sleet.

img_1833

Sadie was pretty much bitter in every picture. And she’s turning grayer by the day!

img_1873

I think Sadie’s part Shiba Inu.  Do you think it’s worth $300 to find out?

img_1928

Lexi fell into the Hollywood lifestyle. I found her with white powder all over her nose.

By the way, I got nominated for an Okie Blog award for Most Unusual Blog!  I’m not sure if that’s a compliment or not but I’m just excited to be nominated!  I would link for everyone to go vote for me but you have to be an Oklahoma blogger to vote so I won’t waste everyone’s time. 

 

