I’m sitting here wondering why I devoted a whole post to tampons.  Probably because nothing else was going on.  Luckily for you nothing else is going on so today we’re talking about menopause…ok, not really. 

Let’s talk about how I can’t win anything.  I am what you call a “loser.”

First up:  The Okie Blog Awards…lost

Second:  The photo contest that I entered Sadie in at I Heart Faces…LOST

Third: Since I haven’t heard about the Bissell contest I’m assuming Sadie lost that too…

Fourth:  An argument with my husband about getting the cutest Siberian Husky puppy–pure white, with one blue eye and one green eye.  Her name was Lucy.  I’m still haunted by her. 

I’ve just been a big, fat loser this past week!  And then the one thing I want to be a loser at–losing weight–is not happening! 

This is what I feel like I look like every morning when I put on my yoga pants:

umaga

Minus the face paint and braids of course.  But I do have a large “SAMOA” tattoo across my belly like him.  (Just know I wish I didn’t have a clue who this was–curse my husband for making me watch WWE Wrestling!)

Trying to get my mind off of Lucy…

sadielexps

I love Lucy…

