This definitely does not garner it’s own post but I’m doing it anyways.  Because I’m bored and boring and food is always on my mind. 

I made a mistake.  I make this mistake pretty much everytime I go to buy candy for work.  I buy stuff that I like and then I inevitably eat the whole package. 

I bought a 400 Midgee (I feel a little politically incorrect calling them midgees) pack of Tootsie Rolls.  I have somehow managed to eat about 300 hundred of them on my own.  If you looked in my trash right now it would be a Tootsie Roll graveyard. A mass burial would be a better term for it.  I haven’t felt any ill effects (or is it affects I hate English sometimes) from it. 

tootsierollmidgees

I’m just going to throw this out there…it’s probably helping my digestion more than hurting it.  If you think about Tootsie Rolls they actually resemble–well, nevermind.   According to the package you can eat 12, YES TWELVE, for only 3 grams of fat and 130 (empty) calories! 

sadiecolorpop

And if anyone has any advice on how to make Lexi (below) look LESS fake black and shiny in Photoshop Elements I would love that.  Thanks…

lexips

