Last week, if you recall, I did a review of these Flitch Wooden Feeder bowls that were fabulous.

That same company, Pet-Super-Store.com, has provided me something to giveaway to YOU!

I know you probably think I’m giving away that dog, but I’m not.  The car seat cover on the other hand could be yours.   Who couldn’t use one of these?  Dog hair (at least my dog’s hair) is nearly impossible to get out of the car upholstery!  How convenient would it be to have a cover so your upholstery stays pristine? 

The winner will have the choice between a bench or bucket seat cover, whichever fits your needs best. 

Now get your creative juices flowing.  Here’s all you have to do to be entered…

Provide a caption of this picture.  We will be picking our favorite caption out of the group.

Leave your caption in the comments and provide a way for me to get a hold of you if you are the winner.  (Either email or a blog site)

This contest will run through Monday night, March 8, at 8:00pm central time.  Winner will be announced ASAP.  TIME’S UP!  Winners will be announced sometime tomorrow!

Thanks again to Pet-Super-Store.com for providing the prize!

And please, if you’re new here feel free to take a look around.  Make yourself at home.

