While the dogs and I recover from the company that we had I thought I’d do a little giveaway.  And by recover I mean, never eating again in my life.  Why did I have that 2nd piece of pizza? And the third…and fourth…

 Although it’s not some big, fancy anything it’s something that I use in my daily life and love! 

I’m sure everyone has heard of the Scotch Fur Fighter that removes dog (or cat) hair from couches and upholstery.  It is one of my favorite products.  I’m giving away ONE set including: starter kit, a package of refill sheets, and starter kit for car upholstery.  If you have a cat and not a dog I’ll provide the feline version. 

To enter all you need to do is to answer this question:

What is your favorite season?

Mine is fall–followed by spring, winter and summer.  To me the only redeeming quality of summer is the 4th of July.  I know me saying I don’t like summer is sacrilege to most people.

You can get extra entries by:

1. Follow me on Twitter. Come back and let me know in the comments that you are following me or if you started to follow me.

2. Tweet about the contest.  Come back and let me know in the comments if you tweeted about the giveaway.

Please be sure and provide a working email address with your comment so I can get a hold of you to let you know you won.

The maximum number of entries allowed is three per person.  For now this is open only to US residents (sorry!).  The winner will be chosen at random on Wednesday at 3pm central time.  TIME’S UP!

Oh and Scotch has no idea who I am.  I am doing this giveaway because I love this product!

