The winner has been picked!  The winner is #51 Steph.  Thanks everyone for entering!

Once in a lifetime something amazing happened.  This weekend that moment happened.

More exciting than my wedding day and I can imagine more exciting than the day I give birth. 

This weekend my pups, Lexi and Sadie, were on the front page of PEOPLEpets!

Do you recognize those little ballerinas?  That’s right–front page, big and beautiful!  Luckily the tutus are covering up their trouble areas. 

There’s the actual captioned picture.  They are STARS.  Finally, they’re getting the recognition they deserve.

Oh what’s that?

Who’s that below a brooding LC and a gloomy Kristin? Yeah that’s right. Sadie was on the front page of PEOPLE! (The website, not the magazine, Jesse James and Sandra B. ruined that one for us this week)

To celebrate this shining moment in my life I thought I’d do a giveaway.

Who wants a $50 Apple giftcard? (Please note: The Apple giftcard is only valid on Apple’s website or in an Apple store. It cannot be used on Itunes) How about a $25 Itunes giftcard to go along with that? 

One person will win both! 

Here’s how to enter.

Answer this question in the comments:

What is the most exciting thing to ever happen to you?

Did you meet a celebrity? Lose twenty pounds? Or something as simple as getting out bed?

  • For an additional entry you can follow me on Twitter . If you’re already following me let me know.
  • For an additional entry Retweet about the contest and come back here and let me know you retweeted. If you don’t have twitter and want to blog about it just put a link to that blog post in the comments. But you can only do one or the other. Not both.

So you can have a total of three entries per person.  Be sure and leave a valid email address or blog address so I can get ahold of you if you win!

This contest will go through Friday April 2, 2010 at midnight central time.  Time is up! Winner will be announced sometime in the next 24 hours! Winner will be picked randomly and announced sometime this upcoming weekend.  Due to the giftcard restrictions this giveaway is open only to US residents. (Sorry international folks.)

Oh and Apple doesn’t know who I am.  But they may know who my pups are thanks to People.

