I started a new blog. It’s called “I Love You, But…” If you follow me on Twitter you can stop reading because I’ve posted about it a couple of times already.

 It is really not set-up nice at all and since I have no actual web-developing knowledge it will probably remain that way until I can teach myself or I give up on it. 

Basically it’s a site where you can let it all out.  Say the things you’re dying to say to someone but just can’t. 

So head on over, there is a submissions page that you can submit your gripe anonymously.  As much as I like complaining about the people I love, it would be a lot more fun if others joined in!  And they can be as funny and non serious as you want!

Example: I love you, but…I’m sick of never getting a good shot of you because you are ALWAYS hiding from the camera. 

Or, I love you, but…your obsession with balls is going to be the end of me.

And don’t even get me started on examples of my husband.  Those could go on forever.  And I’m sure the same goes with him.

