My precious Sadie, the chocolate labrador/cat hybrid, is definitely the super model out of the two dogs.  She actual works with me when I have a camera in my hand as opposed to Lexi who runs in the other direction.  Lexi doesn’t have the body to be a model anyway. 

The other day I was taking pictures of Sadie and she looked so stoic and proud.

Have you seen a more proud dog? I think she had just got done beating the snot out of her sister, Lexi. 

Ok, she looks a little daffy in this picture.  But still, prideful eyes.  It’s sort of the opposite of Tyra’s “Smile with your eyes.” Have pride in your eyes. (I should probably trademark that.)

Stoic. Proud. Pompous. Overconfident.  Those are a few words to describe her in life and in this picture.

Although, I don’t think the background fits this attitude. 

Let me make an adjustment.

Cause she’s proud…Proud to be an American, where at least she knows she’s free. (Everybody sing) And I won’t forget the men who died, who gave that right to me. And I proudly STAND UP next to you…

Ok, sorry. I’m done.

