No this isn’t a John Stossel report from 20/20 (random reference–20 points if you have a clue what I’m talking about!) I’m talking about candy again.  You all gave me some wonderful suggestions to try in the near future! I’m going on a trip to Kansas City so I’ll have plenty of time to snack on some candy.  And subsequently gain weight. Which will in turn lead to a blog post about how depressed I am because I’ve gained so much weight. It’s a vicious cycle.

Today we’re talking about Kit-Kat-Bars!

This candy bar is delicious. I could probably end this post with that. But I’m not.

The crispness of the wafer.  The milky chocolate. It’s the perfect combo.

Only one thing could have made this particular encounter with a Kit Kat bar better. If this were the bag of snack-sized that had a variety (white chocolate, milk chocolate, and dark chocolate). I could probably live off of those and only those for the rest of my life.

Keep those candy suggestions coming! Just shout out your favorite in the comments! I’m always open for suggestions.  This will be my sad attempt at expanding my horizons!

