Am I the only who’s ready for it to be the weekend? I know most of you had a four-day work week.  I wasn’t so fortunate so I’m really ready.

My plan is to watch some football, eat (isn’t that my plan for every weekend?), and just relax. 

How about you?

On a totally unrelated note, I was going through some old pictures of the dogs and somehow I’d missed this gem of a photo the first time I went through them:

Who knew I had a dog who could curl her tongue!  Now if only I could teach her to do that on command.  I’d be RICH. Ok, maybe not rich but it’d be pretty cool.

She also has a talent of swatting at spiders with babies all over it’s back sending the babies scattering all over our kitchen floor.  But that’s another story for another time. 

I’m traumatized.

Have a fabulous weekend!

