Beagle Puppies
There’s really not a puppy on earth that I don’t love every second of every day. But last Saturday I saw a beagle puppy at PetSmart and fell in love. Then I had a dream that I had to get one for church.  I feel like the dream was God’s way of telling me I needed to get a beagle puppy. My husband hasn’t jumped on board. Yet.

Mellowcreme Pumpkins
I love, love, LOVE these. I’ve loved them since childhood when my mom would bring them home by the tubs. The problem with these little guys is that they can make you really sick if you eat too many at one time. The other problem? Looking at the actual calorie count of them. You can enjoy one for 25 calories.  Yikes! I try to make room in my daily calorie count for a couple.

Destination Truth
This show is everything I love about television (Lauren I wrote out that word for you). Josh Gates, the host, is so funny. And I love paranormal/legendary creature stuff (Nerd Alert!).  It’s just the perfect show. I could watch it on a 24-hour loop and never get bored. A new season just started so I’m really eating it up while I can. Also, I love Ghost Hunters. (Double Nerd Alert!)

Special K Chocolatey Pretzel Bars
Wow. These are delicious. If you haven’t tried them yet, run out right now and try them. I mean can you ever go wrong with the taste of chocolate and pretzel combined? NEVER, I tell you! Never! Plus, they’re only 90 calories! So they don’t break the calorie bank either. This is the honest truth, I would eat this over a lot of real desserts.  That’s how good they are!

How about you all? What are you loving today? The weather? A good book? A good snack? Share, share, share!

