The past couple of weeks I’ve had friends going through these big life changes and making all of these life altering decisions. 

Here I am, a 28-year-old, married woman and my biggest worry is if I’m going to eat Doritos or Cheetos with my warmed up hot dogs.

The funny thing is, is these friends confide in me and ask for my opinion like I’ve ever had to make a life altering decision. Considering I still go to my mommy to ask her to buy me things or make me something I’m probably not the best source for real grown-up advice.

More than likely this is the main reason I don’t want to have kids. I’m not quite done being a kid myself. Luckily my husband is the same way as me. We spend our nights wrestling each other, playing games, and eating junk food.

It’s awesome.

I think I’ll schedule us a time to pillow fight and play hop-scotch. 

It’ll be totally rad man.

