Merry Christmas to everyone who celebrates…to everyone else–enjoy your weekend!

Right now I’m enjoying a Ghost Adventures marathon on the Travel Channel.

My husband, his sister and his cousin decided to go workout on Christmas Eve morning. I decided to stay home and eat two cookies and almond bark covered pretzels. I think my morning was way more productive and evokes the spirit of Christmas more than their morning did.

Last night we waited for two hours, TWO HOURS, for a table at Cheesecake Factory.  We were a table of twelve and had to wait for a birthday party to leave. This was a point that I wished I liked to drink. Alcohol that is.  I could have a used a few last night. After we sat down and ate at 9:00pm no one was really hungry. We all still got cheesecake to go. I mean what other reason is there to go to The Cheesecake Factory?

I hope everyone has a relaxing, enjoyable weekend! I know I’m going to. I’ve done nothing for the last twenty-four hours. It’s been bliss!

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays! If you have a pooch give them a treat from me…

See you on the flipside!

