I wasn’t aware that I was going to take a two-week break from blogging, but I did. A combo of laziness/craziness prevented me from blogging. Also, I had to get my daily viewings of The Price is Right and Let’s Make a Deal in while I was on break and if that meant sacrificing blogging then so be it.

Did everyone get a chance to relax? Between being places and people coming here I think I am more tired than I was before my two-week break. Oh well, that’s just part of the holiday fun!

I won’t bore you with all of the finer details of the holidays, like what I got for Christmas and what my New Year’s Resolutions are. (Actually my only resolution is to make myself like lettuce by the end of the year!) But I just wanted to pop in and say hi and say, “I’m back baby!”

Also, I wanted to show off what my new camera (I wanted a new point and shoot camera) can do.

Isn’t that cool? It’s probably cool to no one but me because everyone is thinking, “I’ve had a camera that can do that for five years now.” Well, congrats–it’s new to me so I’m excited about it.

It’s good to be back! And I lied, I probably will chronicle some of the gifts I gave in the next couple of days because I don’t want to brag, but I’m the best gift giver out there.

Peace out, dudes…

