Just in case this Snowpocalypse/Snowmaggeddon scenario truly plays out and it really is the end of the world like most people are making it out to be, I want you to know some things just in case.

  • I love peanut butter. I’ve actually grown to love natural peanut butter a lot more than the regular stuff. As soon as Whole Foods comes here I’m going to jump on the nut butter band wagon.
  • I don’t take care of my fingernails and I do in fact chew them off. I hate this about myself but it’s something I’ve just had to accept and move on. Speaking of nails, little Lexi (black dog) has broken her nail in half. Time for the super glue.
  • I’ve been eating really healthy the last eight or nine days. All it’s done for me is made me wish I hadn’t had so much fiber.
  • My husband makes me watch WWE. I actually really like it, but I enjoy acting annoyed with him anytime he turns it on.
  • Looking at some of my former crushes on Facebook makes me so thankful that God did not have me end up with them. Can I get an “AMEN!”
  • When a guy doesn’t open a door for me or any other female they are automatically labeled a jerk.
  • Speaking of jerk, I love beef jerky.
  • When addressing envelopes, it takes me a minute to remember which side the stamp goes on.
  • I purposely did all my cleaning yesterday so if said “Snowpocalypse” does hit, I won’t have to do a thing. Except workout.
  • I hate working out.
  • This weekend I had to buy little boy socks to get some to fit my feet.
  • I killed a beautiful indoor plant on Saturday. It was an accident. I SWEAR!

If you want to join the Snowpocalpyse confessions just shout them out in the comments. Let’s ride this out together!

