Here I am, totally uninspired and uninspiring.

I am sitting here watching Let’s Make A Deal on yet another snow day. Which, let’s be real, I am not complaining about. But with all this snow comes a lot of indoor time. The dogs want to play but I’m not going outside in below freezing weather to throw a tennis ball. And I know we’ve been warned about yellow snow, but what about chocolate snow? I’m just saying…

Also, I’m itchy. All of this cold weather has made my skin dry. It’s driving me crazy. How much lotion does a girl have to put on? I feel like I have little ants running up and down my legs. I mean it doesn’t help that I haven’t shaved in like a week, but still, the dryness is killing me.

But the worst thing ever? My husband and I are eating the same foods, and both working out about the same and he is looking slim and trim and I still have my muffin top. Hmph! I’m sure you ladies can feel my pain, right? RIGHT?

The good news is, is that I’m alive, I’m healthy, and the snow should be melting in the next day and it’s going to be a nice weekend!  Also, I have a cheat meal in my future…I live for cheat meals…

